Hojicha Opera Cake
Vanilla cake soaked with hojicha and with hojicha frosting
This cake is vegan and does not contain any animal products (no eggs or dairy). Every cake is baked fresh, and decorated with its own personality so two cakes never look exactly identical to one another.
This cake is available gluten-free and nut-free, but not available soy-free.
If you are selecting nut-free, please know that some of the chocolate decorations may contain peanuts and tree nuts. Please indicate whether you'd like to exclude from them.