Pineapple Bun (4)
4 Pineapple Buns
This familiar classic Chinese pastry is crispy on the outside and soft and pillowy on the inside and is vegan and does not contain any animal products (no eggs or dairy).
Pineapple buns are not available gluten-free. Pineapple buns are nut-free.